Lighting Up the Night Dinner Committee

David Berger*
Group One Trading

Robbie Collins
Latham & Watkins LLP

Merle Cooper
Premier Equipment, Inc.

Emily Goebel
Latham & Watkins LLP

*Member, The Night Ministry's Board of Directors
George Martin
Penserra/STAC (Security Traders Association of Chicago)

Elizabeth Nesi

Julie Danilek
Gallery Victor Armendariz

Shelley Ziacik

Mailing address: 4711 N. Ravenswood Ave., Chicago, IL 60640 |
Phone: 773-784-9000 |
Temporary Administrative Office: 1020 West Bryn Mawr Ave., Chicago, IL 60660 (please do not send U.S. Postal Service mail to the temporary address)