Associate Board

The Associate Board supports the overall mission and activities of The Night Ministry. Acting as ambassadors of the agency, Associate Board members engage the community through volunteering, fundraising, networking, and advocacy opportunities targeted towards young professionals.

The Associate Board, since its inception in 2012, has committed more than $330,000 to The Night Ministry and its mission to provide human connection, housing support, and health care to individuals and families who are unhoused or experiencing poverty in Chicago. In 2022, the Associate Board raised over $55,000.

Latest News from The Associate Board

Join the Associate Board for Kendra Scott Gives Back to The Night Ministry on Saturday, April 29!

Why Join?

  • Develop your professional and leadership skills and your potential to join a board of directors in the future.
  • Play an active role in engaging other young people in the vital work of The Night Ministry.
  • Network with other passionate philanthropists and professionals in the Chicago area.
  • Gain a deeper knowledge and understanding of the nonprofit sector.
  • Have fun with other young professionals in Chicago!

We invite you to be a part of it.

For more information, please see our Roles and Responsibilities document or contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. To become an active member, fill out the Interest Form.

white fb icon facebook
Visit the Associate Board's Facebook page.

The Associate Board of The Night Ministry for 2022

Executive Committee

  • Duncan Reilly
  • Peter Hu
  • Sumeeta Salvador


  • Ghazal Farooqui
    Marketing Chair
  • Amanda Ferguson
    Community Partnerships Chair
  • Emily Harwell
    Night Lights Chair
  • Kelley Kinnucan
    Service Advocacy Chair
  • Melissa McClusky
    Membership Chair


William Barnard
Natalie Dolan
Audrey Filipiak
Mark Gajeton
Beverly Halloran
R. Carr Harkrader
Tyler Hussey
Kathryne LeBell
Benjamin LaRocque
Robyn Munici
Anthony Pence
April (Calubaquib) Prince
Rachel Smith
Ralitza Todorova
Tim Zuberi

1735 North Ashland Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60622 | 773-784-9000
The Night Ministry is a 501(c)3 charitable organization. Our Federal Tax ID (EIN) is 36-3145764.